Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi everyone ūüôā

I finally had the opportunity to do something kind yesterday!

I made sure to wake up bright and early so that I could cook a nice breakfast for everyone else. I woke up having gotten only 5 hours of sleep, but this did not deter me.

And so, I prepared some chocolate chip pancakes and bacon for everyone to eat. I kept getting complimented for how delicious it all was. After everyone else ate, I had to try some. The chocolate was melting as I tore into the pancakes with my fork. It was just what I needed to get the day started, and judging on everyone’s comments, it was exactly what everyone else needed, too.

I am so glad to finally be feeling better and back on track with my kindness challenge. Hope everyone has an awesome Monday today!

