Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Wow! I’m already a third of the way through my challenge!

I felt proud of myself yesterday. Finally got my mega paper done!

On Day 8 of my challenge, I mentioned a party that I would bring chocolate chip cookies to. That party happened yesterday, and I felt so excited to give out cookies to people. I had plenty of leftovers, and gave them away to classmates in my other classes throughout the day.

The opportunity arose for me to support one of the clubs on my campus. This club was selling Christmas cards for $1. I decided to buy one to help them out 🙂

Since December started, I have been so excited for the holidays. I am so ready for this semester to be over so I can focus on what is most important in life: kindness and family! I am looking forward to what the next 20 days of my challenge have in store!

