Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi all. Day 19 came and went very quickly. Yesterday brought yet another snowstorm, so I was confined inside my house again.

I didn’t have much time to relax. I spent most of the day working on a paper. I’m getting pretty tired of writing papers. I’m so glad this semester is just about over.

As for my kindness challenge, I didn’t see any substantial opportunities to be kind. The only opportunity I had was to wish one of my professors a Merry Christmas. She responded with a kind message back and gave me a good grade on my paper. I was thrilled about that.

Christmas feels so close but so far away. I feel like I should get out there and do more kind deeds to make up for my days of doing papers. I’m sure regardless of what happens the end of my challenge will turn out wonderfully 🙂

