Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi all! Day 21 was very stressful. I was stuck in the house again because I had to get a paper done. It took most of the day, but I finally got it done! I am finally done with this semester!

I will admit, I was very grumpy yesterday. Everyone seemed to be getting on my case about everything, whether it was for “not wrapping Christmas presents correctly”, or taking some time to relax before delving into my paper. Is it so wrong to relax?

The opportunities to be kind did not present themselves yesterday. However, by getting that paper done, I feel that I can now truly relax and let go of all the stress. This semester was my worst yet, and I had no chance to take a breather. My anxiety was the worst it has ever been, and I often questioned whether I would make it through or not.

It feels nice to not have to worry about it anymore. Now I can focus on the spirit of Christmas and spending time with family ūüôā

