Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi again. I will admit, I am starting to get discouraged again. All this snow is making me question the future of this challenge.

Yesterday there was yet another snowstorm. I was stuck inside again. I had to wait for the snow to stop falling so I could go out and shovel it. Of course, it didn’t stop until late in the evening, and I was too tired to shovel by then.

I did my best to relax yesterday, even though I found out that I have an extra paper to do, which I didn’t find out about until last night. Now I only have 2 days to do it.

So kindness did not come. I felt myself angry and exhausted from the constant shoveling of the past week. Hopefully the snow will stay away for a while so that I may have some time to focus on Christmas and being kind to others.

