Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi everyone!

It’s strange. As I sit here and write this, I cannot remember much of what happened yesterday. It must have been good, but I don’t know.

All I remember was that I had too much coffee. This made me overtired and unable to focus on anything. I tried to help cook dinner. I think I succeeded at it.

I think I watched a movie. It was one of the Indiana Jones movies. It was silly and made me laugh, something I don’t do enough.

I did my workout. It felt refreshing and helped counteract the coffee a little bit.

I suppose this is turning into a struggle to remember my day. I guess I didn’t really succeed at being kind. Well, I guess trying to focus enough to help cook dinner counts.

I think I should stop writing now. Have a good rest of the day everyone.

