This week, Dream Cloud Diaries received a very special award!

Thank you to L.T. Garvin for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger award!

Here’s the rules:

Thank and link to the person who nominated you.
List the rules and display the award.
Share seven facts about yourself.
Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Seven facts about me:

1. I love singing. It’s a huge stress relief for me.

2. I love dragons and I wish I could have one as a pet.

3. I used to be overweight. Over the past three years, I’ve lost over 100 pounds through exercise and healthy eating.

4. I have a 14 year old golden retriever named Angel. She’s still adorable.

5. I used to own a turtle.

6. I can’t stand the taste of mayo.

7. I love handheld gaming and PC gaming. My 3DS goes everywhere with me 🙂

 

I know that I am supposed to nominate 15 people, but I’m afraid that’s too many for me, so I think I am going to have to bend the rules a little and limit the list to 5. Here is my list of nominees:

21 Shades of Blue

Living, Learning, and Letting Go

Traces of the Soul

Dave Kester

anewperspectiveperhaps

 

Congrats to all the nominees and thank you again L.T. Garvin for nominating me! Keep on being awesome everyone!

