Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hello my dearest readers! Firstly, I must apologize that my post comes two days late this week. I was simply too stressed to even think about posting until now.

I must also wish everyone who celebrates Father’s Day a happy Father’s Day! I hope everyone who doesn’t is having a great day as well 🙂

I wanted to share some things I have been going through lately in hopes that I may make sense of it all. I hope this may make sense to you all as well.

This week has been a little strange for me. It’s not like I went out of my way to do anything unusual… But everything I normally would do was getting to me.

I will admit, I have come to the realization that something in my life must change or else I will suffer the consequences. I know not what this change is supposed to be, but I keep getting an overwhelming feeling like I have to do something. (Has anyone else ever experienced this feeling?)

I also have another confession to make. For several months, I felt I have been “thrown down” a spiritual path. In reality, I guess I chose this path, but I feel more like it chose me.

I will not go into too much detail about the specifics behind it, because I have a difficult time talking about it and I don’t want to start a debate.

However, I will say this: I feel like I have learned a lot in these past few months. I must do something to move forward and find my true purpose in life.

It’s not a coincidence that these two occurrences in my life are happening at the same time. I believe it’s a sign. The way forward is still so unclear though…

I really hope that I can report some progress in future posts 🙂

Well, that’s about it for this week. Writing this really helped me shed some light on things. Thank you all for reading, and see you all next week 🙂

