Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone! Hope everyone is having a great week so far!

In my life lately, I’ve been fretting over little things, like if I have enough cash to pay for something I need and getting frustrated when I don’t.

I know that my fears are irrational in most cases, but I can’t stop thinking about it. I have never been good at letting go.

After a while, I have to always envision scissors cutting a piece of string in half, to signal that my fears are defeated and it’s going to be OK.

It’s common for us to be gripped with fear. We may even use it to drive us forward.

However, we can’t let fears stop us from reaching our highest potential. We cannot let the words and actions of others stop us from being who we are.

We must do everything in our power to disconnect from the negativity that saturates so much of the world. Don’t let anyone tell you how to live your life. Don’t be bogged down by worries, because life is so much more than that.
And most of all, be free and true to yourself ūüôā

Well, that’s about it for this week’s post.
Have a great week everyone!

