Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone!

The past few days have been difficult for me. I’ve been experiencing so many negative emotions that I can’t contain them.

I’ve always been the type of person who bottles up feelings.

I know in my heart that bottling up feelings is self-destructive behavior. I know it’s asking for trouble down the road.

So I’ve decided to cope with my feelings to the best of my ability.

If you are facing a situation in which you can’t contain your feelings, release them in a productive way: 

Write them out. Or perhaps you could draw or paint out your feelings.

Even though it may be hard, it’s always best to talk about your feelings to a trusted individual.

We must also work through our feelings and understand the cause. The sooner we find out, the happier we will be.

And never forget that this too shall pass.

I hope you all have a wonderful week. Don’t let your negative feelings overwhelm you.

